World War II Day By Day


World War II Day By Day documents over 300 of the most significant events of World War II presented in a chronological sequence. Includes: Invasion of Poland, France and Belgium, Dunkirk, The Battle of Britain, North Africa, Pearl Harbor, Stalingrad, Invasion of Italy, D-Day, Fall Of Rome, Operation Market-Garden, Battle Of the Bulge, Fall Of Berlin, Atomic Bombs, Japanese surrender, Nuremberg. (3 x 1h 34m - 2h 4m).

season 1

1. 1938-1941: WWII Begins

2. 1942-1943 The Tide Turns

3. 1944-1945 Final Victory